Heavyweight vinyl, mastered by James Guthrie and Joel Plante at das boot
Gatefold sleeve, photo inner bags, full colour labels, download card
Full size 16-page photo/lyric booklet including artist photographs by Kevin Westenberg and album session photographs by Polly Samson
Creative Director: Aubrey Powell, Hipgnosis
Sleeve design by The Creative Corporation
Front sleeve landscape photograph by Rupert Truman, StormStudios
Album produced by David Gilmour and Phil Manzanera

1  5 A.M.
2. Rattle That Lock
3. Faces Of Stone
4. A Boat Lies Waiting
5. Dancing Right In Front Of Me

SIDE 2                                           
1.  In Any Tongue
2.  Beauty
3.  The Girl In The Yellow Dress
4.  Today
5.  And Then…

Having purchased the vinyl, in order to download the 320kbps version of the album, click here.

It will take you to http://www.myplaydigital.com/rtlvinyl/ where you can enter your one-time, unique code to download the album.

N.B. Valid only until DECEMBER 31, 2016.

  • vinyl